skip to main content

CMT elects new board members at 32nd Annual Meeting

hagen pic
Patricia Hagen, T-REX
Stephanie Co
Stephanie Co, Beyond Housing
Renee Ducker, Transit Advocate
Taulby Roach, Roach Consulting
Taulby Roach, Roach Consulting

The Citizens for Modern Transit (CMT) membership elected Stephanie Co, special assistant to the President/CEO at Beyond Housing; Renee Ducker, transit advocate and transportation planner; Patricia Hagen, President and Executive Director of the Technology Entrepreneur Center/ T-REX; and Taulby Roach, President of Roach Consulting to three-year terms on the board at CMT’s 32nd Annual Meeting on September 1, 2016. CMT Board members elected to an additional 3 year term included Ann Brand with St. Louis Community College and Carlo Sanfilippo with Integral Wealth.

“CMT is very lucky to add these new individuals to the Board of Directors,” commented Kim Cella, CMT Executive Director.  “Their collective experience with development, transportation planning, community activism, and community/public relations will be an asset to the organization as we move forward. I look forward to working with them to move transit forward in the St. Louis region.”


New officers elected to the CMT Board of Directors

In addition to the new board members, new officers were elected to one-year terms on the CMT Executive Committee:

Rose Windmiller, Chair, Washington University

Nancy E. Cross, Vice-Chair, SEIU Local 1

Jim Fredericks, Vice-Chair, Polsinelli

Len Toenjes, Vice-Chair, AGC St. Louis

June McCallister Fowler, Secretary, BJC Healthcare

Hart Nelson, Treasurer, St. Louis Regional Chamber

D’Andre Braddix, At-Large, University of Missouri – St. Louis

Don C. Musick, III, Past Chair, Musick Construction Company


Translate »