Committee Assignments Announced for Missouri House & Senate

The Missouri House and Senate have announced their committee assignments for 2013.  Below are committees that could have a direct impact on any funding for public transit in Missouri. Please consider dropping a note or an email to these individuals about the importance of an expanded, integrated public transportation system in the state that is well funded!

>> Missouri Senate Appropriations Committee <<

Kurt Schaefer, R-District 19 (Chair)

573-751-4320
kurt.schaefer@senate.mo.gov

Scott Rupp, R-District 2 (Vice Chair)

573-751-1282
scott.rupp@senate.mo.gov

Scott Sifton, D-District 1

573-751-0220
scott.sifton@senate.mo.gov

Gina Walsh, D-District 13

573-751-2420
gina@ginawalsh.com

Ryan Silvey, R-District 17

573-751-5282
ryan.silvey@senate.mo.gov

Dan Brown, R-District 16  

573-751-5713
dan.brown@senate.mo.gov

Kiki Curls of D-District 9

573-751-3158
shalonn.curls@senate.mo.gov

Mike Kehoe, R-District 6

573-751-2076
mike.kehoe@senate.mo.gov

David Pearce, R-District 21

573-751-2272
david.pearce@senate.mo.gov

Rob Schaaf, R-District 34

573-751-2183
rob.schaaf@senate.mo.gov

>> Missouri Senate Transportation & Infrastructure Committee <<

Mike Kehoe, R-District 6 (Chair)  

573-751-2076
mike.kehoe@senate.mo.gov

John Lamping, R-District 24 (Vice Chair)

573-751-2514
john.lamping@senate.mo.gov

Bob Dixon, R-District 39  

573-751-1305
bob.dixon@senate.mo.gov

Brian Munzlinger, R-District 18

573-751-3722
brian.munzlinger@senate.mo.gov

Jay Wasson, R-District 20

573-751-1503
jay.wasson@senate.mo.gov

Jason Holsman, D-District 7

573-751-6607
jason.holsman@senate.mo.gov

Ryan McKenna, D-District 22

573-751-1492
rmckenna@senate.mo.gov

>> Missouri House Transportation Committee <<

Dave Schatz-R (Chair)

573-751-6668
dave.schatz@house.mo.gov

Lincoln Hough-R (Vice Chair)

573-751-9809
lincoln.hough@house.mo.gov

Bob Burns-D

573-751-0211
bob.burns@house.mo.gov

Dave Hinson-R

573-751-0549
dave.hinson@house.mo.gov

Denny Hoskins-R  

573-751-4302
denny.hoskins@house.mo.gov

Glen Kolkmeyer-R

573-751-1462
glen.kolkmeyer@house.mo.gov

Bart Korman-R                             

573-751-2689
bart.korman@house.mo.gov

Bill Lant-R

573-751-9801
bill.lant@house.mo.gov

Karla May-D  

573-751-2198
karla.may@house.mo.gov

Tom McDonald-D

573-751-9851
tom.mcdonald@house.mo.gov

TJ McKenna-D  

573-751-4451
tj.mckenna@house.mo.gov

Don Phillips-R

573-751-3851
don.phillips@house.mo.gov

Holly Rehder-R  

573-751-5471
holly.rehder@house.mo.gov

Sheila Solon-R

573-751-8636
sheila.solon@house.mo.gov

Ed Schieffer-D

573-751-9459
ed.schieffer@house.mo.gov

>> Missouri House Appropriations: Transportation & Economic Development <<

Denny Hoskins-R (Chair)  

573-751-4302
denny.hoskins@house.mo.gov

Bart Korman-R (Vice Chair)

573-751-2689
bart.korman@house.mo.gov

Jon Carpenter-D

573-751-4787
jon.carpenter@house.mo.gov

Randy Dunn-D

573-751-0538
randy.dunn@house.mo.gov

Vicki Englund-D    

573-751-3719
vicki.englund@house.mo.gov

Scott Fitzpatrick-R

573-751-1488
scott.fitzpatrick@house.mo.gov

Dennis Fowler-R  

573-751-1494
dennis.fowler@house.mo.gov 

Elijah Haahr-R  

573-751-2210
elijah.haahr@house.mo.gov

Ron Hicks-R  

573-751-1470
ron.hicks@house.mo.gov

Rocky Miller-R

573-751-3604
rocky.miller@house.mo.gov

Sharon Pace-D

573-751-4726
sharon.pace@house.mo.gov

Holly Rehder-R  

573-751-5471
holly.rehder@house.mo.gov

Dave Schatz-R

573-751-6668
dave.schatz@house.mo.gov

Ed Schieffer-D

573-751-9459
ed.schieffer@house.mo.gov

Anne Zerr-R

573-751-3717
anne.zerr@house.mo.gov